Sunday, September 25, 2011

Nader Sadek- In The Flesh (2011)

Artist: Nader Sadek

Album: In The Flesh

Genre: Death Metal

Year: 2011

Label: Season of Mist

More Info: Metallum

Track Listing:

1. Awakening

2. Petrophilia

3. Of This Flesh (Novus Deus)

4. Exhaust Capacitor

5. Soulless

6. Rusted Skin

7. Mechanic Idolatry

8. Sulffer

9. Nigredo In Necromance

This beast of an album came out back in May and has been kicking the shit out of me ever since. Nader Sadek is a thick as fuck death metal supergroup featuring Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy), Steve Tucker (ex-Morbid Angel) and Blasphemer (ex-Mayhem). No further explanation necessary, check it out then buy it.


No comments:

Post a Comment